913.422.5520
sacredheartschool@shoj.org

Faculty & Staff Listing

The following is a list of Sacred Heart School faculty and support personnel.  To contact  a staff member via email, click on the address located to the right of the person’s name.

Faculty

Position Name Email
Pastor Fr. Pat Sullivan frpat.sullivan@shoj.org
Principal Kathy Rhodes kathy.rhodes@shoj.org
Vice Principal & Technology Ben Chapman ben.chapman@shoj.org
School Improvement Specialist Rhonda Befort-Rowcroft rhonda.befort@shoj.org
Kindergarten Laura Macan laurie.macan@shoj.org
Kindergarten Julia Hammond julia.hammond@shoj.org
First Grade Haley Thacker haley.thacker@shoj.org
First Grade Jenifer Gardner jenifer.gardner@shoj.org
Second Grade Kelly Russell kelly.russell@shoj.org
Second Grade Nora Tripp nora.tripp@shoj.org
Third Grade Christine Lyons christine.lyons@shoj.org
Third Grade Anne Novak anne.novak@shoj.org
Fourth Grade Lauren Turner lauren.turner@shoj.org
Fourth Grade Katie Muller katie.muller@shoj.org
Fifth Grade Amie Pendergast amie.pendergast@shoj.org
Fifth Grade Andrea Meidinger andrea.meidinger@shoj.org
Sixth Grade Kathleen Hess kathleen.hess@shoj.org
Sixth Grade Ami Barragree ami.barragree@shoj.org
Seventh Grade Michael Nguyen michael.nguyen@shoj.org
Seventh Grade Meghan O’Dowd meghan.odowd@shoj.org
Eight Grade Derek Cochran derek.cochran@shoj.org
Eighth Grade Katie Watson katie.watson@shoj.org
Physical Education Thomas Harrison thomas.harrison@shoj.org
Learning Resource Sarah Hart sarah.hart@shoj.org
Reading Resource Jennifer Diel jennifer.diel@shoj.org
Reading Resource Kathleen Coup kathleen.coup@shoj.org
Instructional Coach Annalise Tinker annalise.moffitt@shoj.org
K-8 Art Brittni Jakuboski brittni.jakuboski@shoj.org
Music Margaret Boone margaret.boone@shoj.org

Staff

Position Name Email
Administrative Assistant Cindy Weimer cindy.weimer@shoj.org
Lunch Supervisor Angie Boone angie.boone@shoj.org
Nurse Mary Hungerford mary.hungerford@shoj.org

 

List of Staff Favorites

This spreadsheet is a compilation of each staff member’s favorites! Teacher’s Favorite Things 2018