913.422.5520
sacredheartschool@shoj.org

Faculty & Staff Listing

The following is a list of Sacred Heart School faculty and support personnel.  To contact  a staff member via email, click on the address located to the right of the person’s name.

Faculty

Position Name Email
Pastor Fr. Pat Sullivan frpat.sullivan@shoj.org
Principal Maureen Engen maureen.engen@shoj.org
Kindergarten Laura Macan laurie.macan@shoj.org
Kindergarten Mary Miller & Sarah Hart mary.miller@shoj.org  sarah.hart@shoj.org
First Grade Emily Mast emily.mast@shoj.org
First Grade Jenifer Gardner jenifer.gardner@shoj.org
Second Grade Kelly Russell kelly.russell@shoj.org
Second Grade Haley Thacker haley.thacker@shoj.org
Third Grade Christine Lyons christine.lyons@shoj.org
Third Grade Annalise Moffitt annalise.moffitt@shoj.org
Fourth Grade Lauren Turner lauren.turner@shoj.org
Fourth Grade Katie Muller katie.muller@shoj.org
Fifth Grade Mary Beth Summers marybeth.summers@shoj.org
Fifth Grade Andrea Meidinger andrea.meidinger@shoj.org
Sixth Grade Peggy Kelly peggy.kelly@shoj.org
Sixth Grade Ami Barragree ami.barragree@shoj.org
Seventh Grade Sarah Rajewski sarah.rajewski@shoj.org
Seventh Grade Meghan O’Dowd meghan.odowd@shoj.org
Eight Grade Derek Cochran derek.cochran@shoj.org
Eighth Grade Katie Watson katie.watson@shoj.org
Physical Education Thomas Harrison thomas.harrison@shoj.org
Learning Resource Mary Miller mary.miller@shoj.org
Reading Resource Jennifer Diel jennifer.diel@shoj.org
Reading Resource Kathleen Coup kathleen.coup@shoj.org
Technology Ben Chapman ben.chapman@shoj.org
MS Religion Mark Schneider mark.schneider@shoj.org
K-8 Art Brittni Jakuboski brittni.jakuboski@shoj.org
Music Molly Vogt molly.vogt@shoj.org

Staff

Position Name Email
Administrative Assistant Cindy Weimer cindy.weimer@shoj.org
Lunch Supervisor Angie Boone angie.boone@shoj.org
Nurse Carol Farnsworth carol.farnsworth@shoj.org

 

List of Staff Favorites

This spreadsheet is a compilation of each staff member’s favorites!  Teacher Favorites!